2012 NBN E-Learning Project Team Contacts

.
2012 NBN E-Learning Project Team Contact List
Project name
Project Manager
(Lead agent)
phone
email
Other team members
Taking Safety Seriously Through Computer Gameplay
NB152
Mark O’Rourke
Victoria University
03 9919 8306
0400 660 224
mark.orourke@vu.edu.au

Hats off to the NBN
NB163
Paula McKenry
Kangan Institute
03 9094 3053 0478 308 368
pmckenry@kangan.edu.au
Colin Foote
Sean Norrey
Tim Verkerk
Design industry partnerships through the National Broadband Network
NB168
Jo Cavanagh / Adi Glancy
Holmesglen Institute
03 9564 1583
03 9564 1878
jo.cavanagh@holmesglen.edu.au

Adi.Glancy@holmesglen.edu.au
Cristy Tessier
NBN VET Together
NB174
Nina McMahon
Industrylink
03 62310677 0447 788 363
nina@industrylinkaus.com
Nina McMahon
Tony Kennedy
NBN Speed on Wheels
NB178
Janet Fearns
Steve Omant
The Skills Institute
0437 226 775
0419 521 692
Janet.Fearns@skillsinstitute.tas.edu.au
steve.omant@skillsinstitute.tas.edu.au
Helen Houston
Sam Morrison
Pia Palmer
Kielly Glanville
Mark Krause
Mark Potter
Nathan Cox
Growing our Future Growing the NBN
NB180
Marcus Ragus
Ian Whitehouse
Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens & GlobalNet ICT P/L
0488 257 263
0421 102 393
marcus.Ragus@rtbg.tas.gov.au
ian.whitehouse@globalnetict.com
Jane Grosvenor
Limitless eLearning: beyond the classroom
NB183
Kerry Donovan / Annelieske Noteboom

Challenger Institute of Technology
08 9239 8175


08 9239 8352
0407 842 995
kerry.donovan@challenger.wa.edu.au
Annelieske Noteboom
Jenni Hull
Julie Manning
Julie Ogle
David Broomfield Sharon Stewart
vStream
NB187
Joy de Leo / Wendy Perry
Australian Council for Private Education and Training
08 8221 5190
Joy.deleo@acpet.edu.au
wendy@workforceblueprint.com.au
Sherrill Lister
Melanie Worrall
Beef industry Stocktake Reef e-learning package
NB107
Jane Hamilton
Department of Employment, Economic Development and Innovation (DEEDI), Queensland
0428 103 483
jane.hamilton@deedi.qld.gov.au
Jane Hamilton
Kathy Barakis
Essential Energy Environmental & Sustainable Energy Management
NB115
Steve Cornell
Essential Energy
02 6588 4591
steve.cornell@essentialenergy.com.au
Alan Turvey
Damian Cavenagh
HWNS Smart Medicine
NB117
Kate Kempshall
House With No Steps
02 9452 8726

0478 322 037
kkempshall@hwns.com.au
Kate Kempshall
Andy Lamb
Virtually Enterprising
NB125
Deslie-Ann Osborn
TAFE NSW – North Coast Institute
02 6648 2406
deslie-ann.osborn@tafensw.edu.au
Els Daglincks
Kerry Hall
Marie Power
Deb Kelly
Sally
Deguigand
Training through NBN: Australia - The World!
NB128
Belinda Mackinnon
Illawarra Institute of TAFE
02 4295 2102
belinda.mackinnon@det.nsw.edu.au
Jenny Hopkins
Remote Skills Acquisition for Fire Investigators
NB131
Dr Kym Turnbull
Canberra Institute of Technology
02 6207 4157
0434 363 559
Kym.Turnbull@cit.edu.au
Bob Alexander
Construction Safety Training Simulator
NB141
Michael Young
Transformed Pty Ltd
02 6259 6221
0411 243 568
Michael.young@transformed.com.au
Michael Young
Assessment for Learning
NB147
Peter Rutherford
Brisbane North TAFE (Blended Learning Solutions, Innovations Directorate)
07 3259 9048
0408 064 125
peter.rutherford@det.qld.gov.au