E-Learning Coordinators

ACT
Jyothi Jayaram
Phone: (02) 6207 4832
Mob: N/AEmail: jyothi.jayaram@cit.edu.au
NT
Melanie Brenton
Phone: (08) 8942 1651 Mob: 0418 770 110
Email: melb@sitac.com.au
NSW
Melanie Doriean
Phone: (02) 9244 5784Mob: 0407 459 550
Email: melanie.doriean@det.nsw.edu.au
QLD
Terese Morgan
Phone: (07) 3307 4707 Mob: 0419 744 070
Email: terese.j.morgan@deta.qld.gov.au
SA
Marlene Manto
Phone: (08) 8226 1673Mob: 041 882 7852
Email: marlene.manto@flexiblelearning.net.au
TAS
Fiona Huskinson
Phone: (03) 6233 2140 Mob: 0448 576 200
Email: fiona.huskinson@skills.tas.gov.au
VIC
Sarah Phillips
Phone: (03) 9661 8714Mob: 0435 047 451
Email: sarah.phillips@eworks.edu.au
WA
Janice Calcei
Phone: (08) 9229 5211 Mob: 0402 083 102
Email:janice.calcei@dtwd.wa.gov.au
Content Service Advisors

ACT
Helen Lynch
Phone: (02) 6207 4031 Fax: (02) 6207 4834
Email: helen.lynch@cit.act.edu.au

NT

Melanie Brenton
Phone: (08) 8942 1651 Fax: (08) 8942 0852
Email: melb@sitac.com.au
NSW
Adam West
Phone: (02) 9244 5509 Mob: 0439 486635 Fax:
Email: adam.west@det.nsw.edu.au

QLD

David Drinkall
Phone: (07) 3259 4590 Fax: (07) 3869 8251
Email: david.drinkall@deta.qld.gov.au

SA

Douglas PurcellPhone: 08 84636346Mobile: 0438 824 583
Email: douglas.purcell@sa.gov.au

TAS

Paddy McLaughlan
Phone: (03) 6233 4617 Fax: (03) 6234 6806
Email: paddy.mclaughlan@skills.tas.gov.au
VIC
Sarah Phillips
Phone: (03) 9661 8714
Mob: 0435047451 Fax: (03) 9661 8799
Email: Sarah.Phillips@eworks.edu.au
WA
Chris Winter
Phone: (08) 9319 5503
Email: chris.winter@dtwd.wa.gov.au