Welcome to National Broadband Network (NBN) E-Learning Program Wiki

NBN E-learning Programs - focus on the delivery of training programs using broadband-based information technology to improve training access and outcomes for learners.

What you will find

  • Successful NBN Projects
  • Access to other NBN E-Learning Project teams from across the country
  • Case Study Template and Public Team Profile information
  • How to Page
  • Opportunity to add your contact details and network with others interested in the NBN E-Learning Funding
  • Links to relevant websites and useful information.
  • Access to templates, timelines and reporting information.
  • Media releases, news & magazine articles
  • lots more to be populated over the next few months

Contact Information

Tasmania NBN E-Learning Program Coordination (TAS, VIC, WA, SA)

Fiona Huskinson – Business Activity Manager
Phone: 03 6233 2140
Mobile: 0448 576 200
Email: fiona.huskinson@skills.tas.gov.au

Eloise Rushton
NBN Project Assistant
Phone: (03) 6233 2140 Email: Eloise.rushton@skills.tas.gov.au

Anita Busch
Content Service Advisor – Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6233 4617 Email: anita.busch@skills.tas.gov.au

Joanne Long
Communications Officer
Phone; (03) 62365600 email: joanne.long@skills.tas.gov.au

NSW NBN E-Learning Program Coordination (NSW, ACT, QLD, NT)

Lye Goh – Business Activity Manager
Phone: (02) 9244 5404
Mobile: 0404 054 494
Email: lye.goh@det.nsw.edu.au

Melanie Doriean
Phone: (02) 9244 5784
Mobile: 0407 459 550
Email: Melanie.doriean@det.nsw.edu.au

Adam West
Content Service Advisor - NSW
Email: adam.west@det.nsw.edu.au